Get in touch

Fill in this form and we’ll call you back or drop you an email, whichever you prefer.



Find us on social media







    Our locations

    Clayton Glass Ltd,
    Harelaw Industrial Estate,
    North Road,
    Stanley,
    Durham,
    DH9 8UX

    Clayton Glass Ltd,
    Orchard Ct,
    Huthwaite,
    Sutton-in-Ashfield,
    NG17 2HU

    Clayton Glass Ltd,
    6 James Street,
    Righead Industrial Estate,
    Bellshill,
    ML4 3LU

    Clayton Glass Ltd,
    Century House,
    Roman Road,
    Blackburn,
    Lancashire,
    BB1 2LD

    Clayton Glass Ltd,
    Unit 4,
    Plymouth Road,
    West Chirton,
    South Industrial Estate,
    North Shields,
    NE29 7TY

    Clayton Glass Ltd,
    Marshwood Close,
    Canterbury,
    CT1 1DX

    ” width=”1000″ height=”1000″ style=”border:0;” allowfullscreen=”” loading=”lazy” referrerpolicy=”no-referrer-when-downgrade”>
    ” width=”1000″ height=”1000″ style=”border:0;” allowfullscreen=”” loading=”lazy” referrerpolicy=”no-referrer-when-downgrade”>
    Orders and enquiries

    Harelaw IGU orders and remakes:
    Email: orders@claytonglass.co.uk

    Roof orders and remakes:
    Email: roofs@claytonglass.co.uk

    Huthwaite IGU orders and remakes:
    Email: iguorders.huthwaite@claytonglass.co.uk

    Scotland orders and remakes:
    Email: scotland.orders@claytonglass.co.uk

    Canterbury orders and remakes:
    Email: canterbury.orders@claytonglass.co.uk

     

    Harelaw:

    Call: 01207 288 200

    Email: customer.services@claytonglass.co.uk

     

    Huthwaite:

    Call: 01623 259 670

    Email: iguorders.huthwaite@claytonglass.co.uk

     

    Scotland:

    Call: 01698 300 300

    Email: scotland.enquiries@claytonglass.co.uk

     

    Canterbury:

    Call: 01227 473 473

    Email: canterbury.enquiries@claytonglass.co.uk

     

    (NOTE: There are no direct contact numbers or email addresses for Blackburn or North Shields.)

     

    General Enquiries
    enquiries@claytonglass.co.uk

    Job and Careers Enquiries
    jobs.accounts@claytonglass.co.uk

    Human Resources Enquiries
    HR@claytonglass.co.uk

    Marketing Enquiries
    themarketingteam@claytonglass.co.uk

    Want to become a Clayton customer? Fill in the form here.